Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

The members of our Governing Body are -


Chair of Governors: Mrs Lesley Allen


Vice Chair: Ms Lynette Kelly


Parent Governors:

Mrs Sarah Smart

Mrs Helen Leaning

Mrs Kate Morris

Mrs Amy Preece-Jones


Community Governors:

Mrs Laura Jones

Mrs Rachel Williams

Ms Lynette Kelly


Local Authority Governors:

Mrs Lesley Allen

2 vacancies



Mr N Saunders


Teaching Staff Governor:

Mrs Kay Painter


Non-teaching Staff Governor:

Mrs Claire Reardon